Viper Recordings youtube channel Contact

CEO / Label Manager / A&R: Brendan Collins (Futurebound) futurebound@viperrecordings.co.uk

Label Manager / PR & Marketing Manager / General Enquiries: Tim Dudley (Tim Viper) tim@viperrecordings.co.uk

Director / Accounts Manager: Helen Lowe helen@viperrecordings.co.uk

Events & Programming / Viper Club Nights: James Foster james@viperrecordings.co.uk

Radio & TV Press Enquiries: John Brogan john@jbplugging.com

Matrix & Futurebound UK/Europe Bookings: craig@primarytalent.com

Matrix & Futurebound, Smooth, Brookes Brothers, The Prototypes or Koven North American Bookings: kevin@circletalentagency.com / rob@circletalentagency.com

For all enquiries relating to the online shop, including specific order related queries please contact: support@databeats.com / CC: tim@viperrecordings.co.uk

Demos: To submit a demo please send a Soundcloud link for your track to: demos@viperrecordings.co.uk. If you don't want your track to be public on Soundcloud, simply go into the edit settings and select private, then send us the private URL link. Please do not send your demo as an attachment or to any other address or they will be ignored.

Due to the amount of demos we are receiving these days we are not checking Sendspace or other download links for tunes given the amount of time it takes to download and check them all. If we like your tunes we will be in contact with you to send us a full version.